Happy New Year Sale!

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy New Year Friends!

Can you believe it is almost time for second semester to begin? WOW! I am working to be sure I have everything planned and ready for my students arrival back at school. I am excited to throw a New Year Sale but hurry because the sale is only ONE DAY! 

Here are a few items from my store that may help you in you planning for second semester. 

My newest product to help with incorporating non-fiction text with small group reading
Polar Bears, Penguins and Wolves Book Guides

My favorite fictional text that begin working on during second semester is FROG AND TOAD! YAY!
Frog and Toad All Year Book GuideFrog and Toad Together Book Guide Frog and Toad Are Friends Book Guide
During the month of January we prepare for Science Night with our Dental Health unit. Check out this best seller - Totally Teeth. 
Totally Teeth - A Dental Health Unit for K-2

Are you Preparing for February?

February 2nd is Groundhog's Day. Take a look at this packet. Includes a fact book - All About Groundhogs. This is one of my students all time favorites! 
Groundhog Day Fun for K-1

This Valentine MEGA packet is over 100 pages of Language Arts and Math activities and printables aligned to the K-1 CORE Standards.
Valentine MEGA Pack - K-2 CORE aligned activities

I LOVE using this math unit in February!
Hershey Kisses Addition FUN!

Have you taught 3D shapes yet? Time is ticking.... Here are a few products to help.
3D Space Shapes - A 10 day Geometry Unit all about 3D Shapes 3D Shape Fun - Games, Printables and Much More!

Finally, due to numerous requests I have now combined all 16 Kindergarten and First Grade CORE Math Units and they are now offered at a bundled discount price. 

Even better they are 20% off with the sale! 
Kindergarten CORE Math Units 1-16
First Grade CORE Math Units 1-16
Happy New Year Everyone!

6 comments:

Sarah Gagen said...

Hello Angie,

Just wondering if you are in the works of making a second grade CORE math set like you have for Kindergarten and First? Your work is amazing!!!
Thanks,
Sarah

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Gege Dai said...

oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
air max 90
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion uk
kobe shoes
louis vuitton handbags
police sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap snapbacks
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
lebron shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet
true religion uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
air max 2015
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys
hollister clothing store
coach outlet store
fitflops clearance
true religion outlet
chanyuan0528

Gege Dai said...

ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc outlet
ray ban sunglasses
air force 1 shoes
longchamp outlet
true religion jeans
replica watches
soccer jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store
hollister clothing store
michael kors online
cheap soccer jerseys
tory burch outlet online
fitflops sale
rolex uk
adidas wings shoes
prada outlet
celine outlet online
cheap jordans
air max 90
mulberry handbags
tiffany outlet
gucci outlet
nike air max 90
toms outlet store
louis vuitton bags cheap
tiffany and co
nfl jersey wholesale
burberry outlet sale
swarovski crystal
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
chanyuan0528

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

adidas nmd said...

los angeles lakers
air jordan 4
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
nike trainers
nike roshe run
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk

09 10