Christmas Presents for Parents

Monday, December 16, 2013

Hey Everyone! Three more days until Xmas break...but who's counting?! 
We worked on our Christmas presents today and although they are not super fancy they are meaningful and the perfect gift for parents. I have spent many years creating everything from handprint calendars, to plaster of paris hands, to candy trays. I get exhausted just thinking about it!

This year I gave myself permission to keep it low-key *cheap* and try a little Oriental Trading. 
As we put up our own tree this year, I realized that the most meaningful things (in my eyes) are crafts my daughters have created. I love ornaments with their pictures. So I ordered these ornaments from Oriental Trading, they were only $6.50 for 12! AWESOME! 
We also made these cute little snowman card to match our ornament. This art project was inspired by The Elementary Art Room. We simply folded a piece of construction paper in half, did a little tearing and gluing and we were done. The best part - FREE!
We used a little tissue paper to wrap up our gifts and placed them in a Hobby Lobby bag (10 bags for $1.49) and DONE! I don't know if you are keeping track but total cost is only 69 CENTS/student! 
Although I was not super innovative with this craft :) they turned out adorable and I know parents are going to love them! 

7 comments:

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Meiqing Xu said...

cheap ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
toms outlet
lululemon athletica
adidas shoes
air max
true religion jeans
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
white converse
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
adidas shoes
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet
hollister hoodies
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet online
asics running shoes
michael kors handbags
gucci borse
adidas nmd black
burberry sale
reebok shoes
sac longchamp
canada goose sale
michael kors canada
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren men
supra store
hollister clothing store
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
jordans
xiaowei 20160428

Gege Dai said...

oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
air max 90
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion uk
kobe shoes
louis vuitton handbags
police sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap snapbacks
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
lebron shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet
true religion uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
air max 2015
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys
hollister clothing store
coach outlet store
fitflops clearance
true religion outlet
chanyuan0528

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ghd hair straighteners
coach outlet
kate spade
kate spade
christian louboutin outlet
nike air jordan
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
rolex watches outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
marc jacobs
mont blanc pens
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren polo
toms outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet
north face outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
mont blanc
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet
2016.7.13haungqin

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

obat aborsi said...

This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
cara menggugurkan kandungan

raybanoutlet001 said...

cardinals jersey
instyler max
toms shoes
air jordan uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
reebok outlet
falcons jersey
ralph lauren outlet
browns jerseys

09 10