Fun and Family! Welcome 2014 Linky Party

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

I am linking up with Blog Hoppin' to share my Family Fun goals for 2014. I have the two cutest girls that I just adore and an amazingly patient hubby. My family is my world. I will admit that I sometimes often find it difficult to balance being a full-time teacher, mom and wife. Everyday is a challenge and there are nights I go to bed stressing about what I could have done better. I have this picture as my screen saver on my phone because it often helps me to stop and remember what is truly important.  

My FAMILY goals in 2014 are...
More family travel! One of our families favorite places to be is the beach. However, since we live in Arizona...we don't get to visit the beach often. I am hoping this year to make at least a few impromptu weekend trips to SanDiego to spend some time together. 
My hubby and I took a weekend trip ALONE to Vegas this year and it was AMAZING. We spent time relaxing at the pool, going to nice dinners and we even got to see two shows. So fun! In 2014 I am looking forward to taking another trip, just the two of us. 

I also hope 2014 bring more time with my siblings. We all live close to each other but our lives get so busy it seems we only spend time together on holidays - and this needs to change. When we were all together on Christmas I insisted that we remake one of my favorite pictures from our childhood.
I know we are huge dorks but what can I say, that's my family and I love em. 

9 comments:

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Meiqing Xu said...

louis vuitton pas cher
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
ed hardy uk
valentino bags
puma outlet
louboutin pas cher
cartier love ring
nike cortez white
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
toms outlet
lululemon athletica
adidas shoes
air max
true religion jeans
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
white converse
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
adidas shoes
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet
hollister hoodies
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet online
asics running shoes
michael kors handbags
xiaowei 20160428

Gege Dai said...

prada shoes
michael kors bags
michael kors wallet sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
nike blazer pas cher
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein underwear
longchamp pas cher
celine outlet
coach outlet
lululemon outlet
asics
discount oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
ralph lauren outlet
gucci outlet online
futbol baratas
oakley sunglasses
kate spade uk outlet
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
mulberry handbags
cartier outlet store
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
iphone case
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
chanyuan0528

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

tiffany outlet
fake watches
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
air jordans
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
supra sneakers
ralph lauren
coach outlet
longchamp bags
lebron james shoes 13
nike air force 1
toms outlet
adidas originals
retro jordans
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
air jordan retro
michael kors handbags
nike roshe runs
nike uk
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
jordans
longchamp handbags
2016.7.13haungqin

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses
beats wireless headphones
jordan 8s
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
oakley outlet
gucci bags
polo ralph shirts
toms outlet
nike air max 90
celine handbags
true religion outlet
adidas originals shoes
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton outlet
toms shoes
michael kors
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
nike uk
vans shoes
ray ban outlet
adidas superstar
jordan 6
louis vuitton outlet stores
nike sb
nike huarache shoes
toms shoes
coach outlet store online
longchamp bags
louis vuitton
toms shoes
2016.7.13haungqin

xumeiqing said...

20160905meiqing
celine outlet store
jimmy choo shoes
nike blazer
ugg outlet online
adidas nmd r1
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
nike tn
kate spade
louboutin uk
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
rolex replica watches
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet online
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
north face jackets
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses discount
michael kors outlet
valentino shoes
hugo boss outlet
yeezy boost 350
jordan pas cher
air force 1
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ed hardy uk
ugg outlet
air max 2016
michael kors outlet clearance
versace shoes

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

LCc 03 said...

ultra boost
fitflops
longchamp outlet
longchamp bags
roshe shoes
longchamp
longchamp le pliage
yeezy boost
lacoste polo shirts
chrome hearts online

raybanoutlet001 said...

michael kors outlet
chargers jerseys
ralph lauren
salvatore ferragamo
jordan 4
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
salomon boots
hugo boss outlet
ferragamo shoes

09 10