Five for Friday October 3rd

Thursday, October 2, 2014

fiveforfriday2_thumb[3]


Divider 1
I posted Units 5 - 8 of Second Grade CORE Math today! YAY! These units are a total labor of love!
Each unit includes 10 days of everything you need to teach the second grade CORE math standards. These four units were created for 2nd quarter.  WOO HOO. Click on the "Math" tab on the top to see my Kinder and First Grade CORE Math Units!
Second Grade CORE Math Unit 5  Second Grade CORE Math Unit 6  Second Grade CORE Math Unit 7  Second Grade CORE Math Unit 8
    

Divider 2
I am currently on Fall Break! The weather in Arizona has FINALLY become cooler. I have been outside jogging and riding my bike in the morning and it is just AMAZING! I don't think I would have been able to stand one more day of triple-digit temperatures!
I Love Fall weather its the leaves changeing colors , pumpkins, harvesting the fields, cool brisk fall air perfect time to take walks

Divider 3
Our district adopted a new reading series this year, we are now using Journeys.
I have been hard at work creating resources for our new program. When we return from Fall Break we will be reading the book From Seed to Pumpkin. I created a little Print and Go Packet to use with the book.  You can read more about it here.
My daughter and I have had so much fun with this little unit.

Divider 4
Yes this is my kitchen right now! AHHHHHH!
We are doing a little kitchen remodel and let's just say we still have a LONG WAY to go! I hope in a month from now I will be posting pictures of a beautiful finished kitchen. Fingers Crossed!

Divider 5
Lastly, this is my newest project. Since I am not really helpful when it comes to the kitchen construction I have decided to devote my time to the decor. I have some drinking to do so I will see you all later! Happy Friday everyone!
 

8 comments:

Anonymous said...

I am so grateful you do all the legwork on the Jouney's units. Thanks so much Angie! Valerie Nikolaus

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Gege Dai said...

oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
air max 90
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion uk
kobe shoes
louis vuitton handbags
police sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap snapbacks
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
lebron shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet
true religion uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
air max 2015
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys
hollister clothing store
coach outlet store
fitflops clearance
true religion outlet
chanyuan0528

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

adidas yeezy
replica watches
coach outlet
juicy couture
adidas uk
true religion
air jordan pas cher
ray ban wayfarer
fitflops sale clearance
nike free run 2
adidas trainers
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy 350
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin flats
michael kors outlet
designer handbags
ray ban sunglasses
jeremy scott shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
supra shoes
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
asics shoes
toms shoes
michael kors
toms shoes
timberland boots
asics outlet
nike factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
gucci handbags
nike roshe flyknit
giuseppe zanotti sandals
2016.7.13haungqin

Shaaban Mohamed said...


شركة كشف تسربات المياة بالقطيف
شركة كشف تسربات المياة بالجبيل
شركة كشف تسربات المياة بتبوك
شركة كشف تسربات المياة بالخبر
شركة مكافحة النمل الابيض بالخبر
شركة تسليك مجاري بالجبيل

شركة تسليك مجاري بالدمام
شركة تنظيف خزانات بالقطيف
شركة تسليك مجاري بالقطيف
شركة تسليك مجاري بالخبر
شركة تنظيف منازل بتبوك
شركة تسليك مجاري بتبوك
شركة تسليك مجاري بالباحة
شركة تنظيف بالدمام

xumeiqing said...

20160905meiqing
louis vuitton factory outlet
adidas superstar
dolce and gabbana outlet
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet online
polo outlet
converse uk
adidas gazelle
christian louboutin shoes
puma shoes
cheap ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton borse
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
nike huarache trainers
burberry outlet
supra for sale
hollister clothing
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
nba jerseys
converse sneakers
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
timberland outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike trainers
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
birkenstocks
ugg australia
adidas nmd
true religion jeans
ugg boots
louis vuitton pas cher
ugg outlet
ysl outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade handbags

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

LCc 03 said...

brady jersey
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet
air max 2016
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
hermes belts for men
lacoste outlet

09 10