It's Here!

Monday, August 4, 2014

Goodmorning! It's finally here! The TPT Back To School Sale! YAY!

Time for a little shopping! 
 
I have had so many requests for second grade math units and they are finally here! I have 4 units posted so far and I am working on the next four units for second quarter. (Follow my store and you will be notified when they are posted) I have so much fun creating these second grade units that sometimes I wish I taught second grade. They include a Math Journal with a Problem of the Day, a Daily Warm Up, Vocab Cards, a daily Lesson Plan for teachers with all printables and games included AND 2 pages of practice per day for students (1 side is guided practice the reverse is independent review). I was asked by so many people to create these units so I am beyond thrilled to share them with you. If your are not sure if these will work for your class, check out the amazing feedback from teachers who have used my units in Kinder and First! 

Now is a great time to buy any of my math unit bundles for an awesome price. The kinder and first grade units are bundled for saving but if you buy during the back to school sale you will save even more!
First Grade CORE Math Units 1-16
Kindergarten CORE Math Units 1-16

If your school uses Journeys reading don't forget about my new Print and Go Resources! The first 5 stories are uploaded and more are coming soon! 

Happy shopping everyone! 

5 comments:

Meiqing Xu said...

louis vuitton pas cher
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
ed hardy uk
valentino bags
puma outlet
louboutin pas cher
cartier love ring
nike cortez white
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
toms outlet
lululemon athletica
adidas shoes
air max
true religion jeans
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
white converse
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
adidas shoes
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet
hollister hoodies
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet online
asics running shoes
michael kors handbags
xiaowei 20160428

Gege Dai said...

longchamp outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap replica watches
discount michael kors handbags
swarovski jewelry
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dr dre
timberland shoes
hermes outlet
cartier sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
iphone case uk
beats headphones
burberry outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
tiffany and co jewelry
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans sale
replica watches
burberry outlet
air max 90
true religion jeans
toms outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion jeans
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
mlb jerseys
chanyuan0528

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
jordan 4
cheap jordans
tory burch sale
true religion outlet
kobe 9
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet clearance
air max 90
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
lebron james shoes 13
michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
air max 90
adidas nmd
jordan 3
jordan shoes
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
abercrombie
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
nike nfl jerseys
coach outlet store online
nike uk
michael kors outlet
abercrombie & fitch
timberland boots
coach canada
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
2016.7.13haungqin

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

raybanoutlet001 said...

arizona cardinals jerseys
cheap ray bans
jets jersey
cheap jordan shoes
converse shoes
texans jerseys
red valentino
longchamp outlet
fitflops shoes
nike blazer pas cher

09 10