Hersheys Candybar Wrapper!

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Yay! I created my first editable PDF!
Sorry this is going to be the quickest post ever because although it is only Tuesday night, this is proving to be the longest week ever! Teachers are back to school this week and we have a CRAZY amount of professional development this year
 - AND - 
I have Meet Your Teacher/Curriculum Night on Thursday evening! I wanted to quickly stop by to  share my cover page and matching Hershey's candy bar wrapper with you all. 
Since we combine Meet Your Teacher with Curriculum Night I have a TON of information to give to new parents and the kids are required to sit and listen so the candy bar is very helpful! :)   
The coverpage is editable so you can insert your School, Room Number, Name, Year, etc... the back of the candy bar says "I am looking forward to a wonderful year with you! (heart) ________" My students are always so excited about these candy bars and I know your kiddos will be too!

3 comments:

Meiqing Xu said...

louis vuitton pas cher
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
ed hardy uk
valentino bags
puma outlet
louboutin pas cher
cartier love ring
nike cortez white
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
toms outlet
lululemon athletica
adidas shoes
air max
true religion jeans
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
white converse
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
adidas shoes
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet
hollister hoodies
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet online
asics running shoes
michael kors handbags
xiaowei 20160428

xumeiqing said...

20160905meiqing
20160905meiqing
coach outlet
tommy hilfiger outlet
chaussure louboutin
discount ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
tiffany and co
ray bans
ferragamo shoes
nike store
uggs
cheap nfl jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
birkenstock sandals
ecco shoes
bottega veneta outlet
rolex watches
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
louis vuitton factory outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
red bottom shoes
adidas supercolor
adidas nmd runner
toms shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
toms outlet
reebok pump
hermes outlet
ugg boots
uggs on sale
cheap oakleys
moncler jackets
oakley sunglasses outlet
uggs sale
coach outlet store

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

09 10