Mother's Day

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

IT IS ALMOST MAY! The end of the school year is quickly approaching , YAY! But first we need to show our amazing moms some love. Here is a quick look at our Mother's Day books and Treat bags. I had MANY laughs reading what they wrote about their moms! I know that moms treasure these books forever, and I was so proud of what my students created for them. 

Here is a little peek at what our Mother's Day book looks like!



We did a guided drawing lesson to create the art for the front cover of our book. Here are a few samples of what that looks like.
The first page is titled "Meet My Mom"
 I put four blank writing pages in our book this year and we wrote the following prompts:
1. My mom likes to....
2. The best thing about my mom is...
3. My mom is happy when... My mom gets mad when...
4. My mom and I like to...
Then we finished our book up with a coupon page (I love getting these coupons!) and a treat bag full of Hershey Hugs and Kisses because what mom doesn't LOVE chocolate? 
 
I hope this little project can help you in your class! Happy Mother's Day to all the mommies out there!

7 comments:

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Gege Dai said...

prada shoes
michael kors bags
michael kors wallet sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
nike blazer pas cher
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein underwear
longchamp pas cher
celine outlet
coach outlet
lululemon outlet
asics
discount oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
ralph lauren outlet
gucci outlet online
futbol baratas
oakley sunglasses
kate spade uk outlet
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
mulberry handbags
cartier outlet store
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
iphone case
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
chanyuan0528

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

tiffany outlet
fake watches
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
air jordans
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
supra sneakers
ralph lauren
coach outlet
longchamp bags
lebron james shoes 13
nike air force 1
toms outlet
adidas originals
retro jordans
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
air jordan retro
michael kors handbags
nike roshe runs
nike uk
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
jordans
longchamp handbags
2016.7.13haungqin

xumeiqing said...

20160905meiqing
adidas shoes uk
lacoste outlet
ugg australia
oakley vault sunglasses
air max 90
ugg australia outlet
ugg outlet
true religion
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
timberland boots
ugg pas cher
christian louboutin
rolex replica watches
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kobe 9
longchamp bags
air max 90
ugg boots
lebron james shoes
doudoune moncler
michael kors handbags
uggs
discount nike shoes
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
discount oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton factory outlet
true religion
kate spade handbags
fitflops
ugg boots
gucci borse
supra shoes

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

raybanoutlet001 said...

jimmy choo shoes
under armour outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
new york knicks
ralph lauren outlet
reebok shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys

1111141414 said...

michael kors outlet store
nike kyrie 3
nike lebron 14
longchamp
atlanta falcons jersey
adidas yeezy boost
adidas tubular
longchamp bags
led light up shoes
links of london

09 10