United States Symbols

Wednesday, March 12, 2014


Spring Break means that it is time to begin working on my TO DO List! I began today by making a few revision to my U.S. Symbols packet. 

I was asked by a few people to add a couple more stops into the U.S. Symbols Passport so now this packet includes: Mount Rushmore, White House, Liberty Bell, Bald Eagle, Statue of Liberty, American Flag and the Washington Monument. 





Here is a little preview of what is included:
To help learn facts all about the U.S. Symbols we used some really CHEAP but AMAZING books that I purchased from Scholastic. These books are by Lloyd G. Douglas and they are easy readers packed with information. 

    
This packet also includes a fun little torn art flag craftivity that I use to display above our completed passports. (Note: This picture was taken before I updated the cover of the unit.) 

14 comments:

Mommy2skyjor said...

Hi there! I just bought this US Symbols unit and love it! After printing it though I can't find the passport. my hope is to recreate the bulletin board you have on display. Thanks.

柯云 said...

2015-12-30keyun
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
true religion
oakley outlet
louboutin femme
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
discount jordans
uggs for sale
tory burch outlet
timberlands
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
tods outlet store
kate spade purses
uggs australia
concord 11
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban outlet
fitflop clearance
ugg boots on sale
ray ban outlet store
adidas superstar shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren
uggs boots for women
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
prada
abercrombie and fitch

Meiqing Xu said...

cheap ray bans
kate spade outlet
burberry bags
babyliss hair dryer
prada sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
vans outlet store
adidas supercolor pink
nike huarache black
rolex submariner
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
adidas superstar white
kate spade outlet
sac longchamp pliage
nike cortez shoes
yeezy boost 750
reebok classic
michael kors handbgas
louis vuitton bags
burberry outlet stores
discount nike air max
jimmy choo outlet store
nike huarache
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin uk
adidas trainers
louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
chaussure louboutin
adidas gazelle
louboutin shoes
xiaowei 20160428

Gege Dai said...

basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
burberry outlet online
mbt shoes
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
coach outlet store
cheap nfl jersey
fitflops uk
beats by dre
tiffany and co
prada outlet online
true religion jeans
true religion sale
basketball shoes
adidas outlet store
nike air max 90
ralph lauren polo
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
burberry sunglasses on sale
michael kors uk outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp solde
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
lululemon pants
chanyuan0528a

xjd7410@gmail.com said...

adidas originals
ray ban sunglasses outlet
instyler curling iron
jordan 13
basketball shoes
jordan shoes
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
cartier watches
nike roshe flyknit
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
true religion shorts
nike trainers
true religion
toms
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
toms shoes outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakleys
christian louboutin shoes
celine handbags
nike free run
air jordans
nike air huarache
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd flat iron
adidas nmd
gucci outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
cheap jordans
2016.7.13haungqin

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

raybanoutlet001 said...

ray bans
kate spade outlet
carolina jerseys
cowboys jerseys
bills jerseys
new york knicks jersey
ed hardy uk
lions jerseys
pandora charms
los angeles clippers

caiyan said...

coach outlet
hermes birkin
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
losangeles lakers jerseys
coach outlet
moncler outlet
red bottoms shoes
houston rockets jerseys
0427shizhong

1111141414 said...

fitflops clearance
air max
longchamp handbags
http://www.nikedunks.us.org
adidas yeezy boost
cheap jordan shoes
led shoes
stephen curry shoes
true religion jeans
nike polo

chenmeinv0 said...

ralph lauren
nike roshe run
retro jordans
columbia sportswear
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys cheap
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
20176.29chenjinyan

ninest123 said...

hermes handbags
adidas shoes
tory burch outlet store
coach outlet
james harden shoes
longchamp outlet
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
nike shoes
true religion outlet
mt0708

fangyaoting said...

20170719 junda
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose coats
adidas outlet
coach outlet
kate spade
reebok shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet

fangyaoting said...

20170922 junda
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
nba jerseys
coach outlet store online
fred perry polo shirts
cheap uggs
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
prada shoes on sale
nike free running

adidas nmd said...

ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
basketball shoes
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
coach outlet
boston celtics
fitflops sale clearance
kansas city chiefs jerseys
denver broncos jerseys

09 10